PhotoBridge Account & Data Deletion
PhotoBridge does not require an account with us. All data (photos, credentials, settings) is stored on your iOS device.
To remove all app data:
- Delete the app from your device (removes all local app data)
- Server credentials are automatically removed from iOS Keychain
- Backed-up photos on your storage remain under your control
To cancel a Pro subscription: Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions > PhotoBridge > Cancel
For data deletion requests: obeliskclubclub@gmail.com with subject "PhotoBridge Deletion Request".